Election of Councillors to Milnthorpe Parish Council Result of Uncontested Election

Westmorland and Furness Council

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Sam Plum, do hereby certify that at the Election of Councillors for the above mentioned Parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4 p.m. on Friday, 05 April 2024, and were duly elected Councillors for the said Parish without contest.

Names of persons elected	Home address
Adair, Barbara	Southview, Ackenthwaite, Milnthorpe, LA7 7DL
Bingham, Roger Kenneth	The Smithy, Ackenthwaite, Milnthorpe, LA7 7DH
Capasso, Peter Raffaele (Known as Peter Capasso)	4 The Ashes, Beetham Road, Milnthorpe, LA7 7QU
Hill, Peter John (Known as Peter Hill)	92 Ryleyfield Road, Milnthorpe, LA7 7PU
Hurst, Steven Andrew	15 Summerville Road, Milnthorpe, LA7 7DF
Lachmann, Clare Louise (Known as Clare Lachmann)	(address in Westmorland and Furness)
Mulinga, Julie	Homestead, Ackenthwaite, Milnthorpe, LA7 7DH
Robson, James Thomas (Known as Jim Robson)	Millrace, Mill Lane, Milnthorpe, LA7 7QR
Thompson, Michael William	95 Owlet Ash Fields, Milnthorpe, LA7 7DR

10 April 2024

Sam Plum Returning Officer Westmorland and Furness Council South Lakeland House Lowther Street Kendal Cumbria LA9 4DQ