STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Election of councillors to Milnthorpe Parish Council

The following people have been or stand nominated for election to the above parish/town council. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column. The number of vacancies is NINE.			
Candidate name	Address of candidate	Description of candidate	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
ADAIR, Barbara	Southview, Ackenthwaite, Milnthorpe LA7 7DL		
BINGHAM, Roger Kenneth	The Smithy, Ackenthwaite, Milnthorpe LA7 7DH		
CAPASSO, Peter	4 The Ashes, Beetham Road, Milnthorpe LA7 7QU		
HILL, Peter	92 Ryleyfield Road, Milnthorpe LA7 7PU		
HURST, Steven Andrew	15 Summerville Road, Milnthorpe LA7 7DF		
LACHMANN, Clare	(address in Westmorland and Furness)		
MULINGA, Julie	Homestead, Ackenthwaite, Milnthorpe LA7 7DH		
ROBSON, Jim	Millrace, Mill Lane, Milnthorpe LA7 7QR		
THOMPSON, Michael William	95 Owlet Ash Fields, Milnthorpe LA7 7DR		

If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by Sam Plum, the Returning Officer, South Lakeland House, Lowther Street, Kendal LA9 4DQ on Monday 8 April 2024.