Election of Parish Councillors to MILNTHORPE Parish Council

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer, do hereby certify that at the election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned Parish Council, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on Thursday, 8th April 2021 and have been duly elected Parish Councillors for the said Parish Council without contest.

NAME OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
ADAIR Barbara	Southview, Ackenthwaite, Milnthorpe, Cumbria, LA7 DJ
BINGHAM Roger Kenneth	The Smithy, Ackenthwaite, Milnthorpe, Cumbria, LA7 7DH
CAPASSO Peter	4 The Ashes, Beetham Road, Milnthorpe, Cumbria, LA7 7QU
HILL Peter John commonly known as Peter HILL	92 Ryleyfield Road, Milnthorpe, Cumbria, LA7 7PU
HURST Steven Andrew	15 Summerville Road, Milnthorpe, Cumbria, LA7 7DF
LACHMANN Clare Louise commonly known as Clare LACHMANN	5 Firs Close, Milnthorpe, Cumbria, LA7 7QG
ROBSON James Thomas commonly known as Jim ROBSON	Millrace, Mill Lane, Beetham Road, Milnthorpe, Cumbria, LA7 7QR
SCROGHAM Jennifer Mary commonly known as Jen SCROGHAM	80 Owlet Ash Fields, Milnthorpe, Cumbria, LA7 7DP